KanchiLUG Rocks Begin

KanchiLug

KanchiLug

Hi to all ,  I am Arulalan.T, younger brother of  Shrinivasan.T .  Now studying second yr M.C.A in Saveetha Engg College.

My bro only gave into and detailed knowledge about GNU/Linux.  In Oct 2009 , he presented  new personal computer to me. Thanks to him.

He was advice  me  to share our Linux knowledge to our Kanchi IT friends.  But i didn’t start that activity, because my college seniors and few friends were not interested to learn Linux …

But I realised my schoolmates are really interested to learn and increase their knowledge in Linux as well as IT.

So , I decided to share my knowledge in Linux by sharing to my friends   and planned to start Kanchi Linux User Group Committee. I   informed to my all Kanchi Technical friends those who are all studied with me in schooling and tuitions and other college friends those who are living in Kanchi  by sms to them.

Oops..,  my friends  Raj kumar , Dasthagheer , Mohan & venkatraman were called me and asked more details about KLUG activites and they were replied like, they are  very interseted to learn Linux and more…

They said me, “they will inform to their friends about Klug and will bringing them to Klug “.

By this way KLUGC was born on 29 th March 2009 !

–  அருளாளன். த

2 Responses to KanchiLUG Rocks Begin

  1. karthikeyan says:

    hi arul this is karthik from arunai engg. college hope u remember me….oops its really a great job man keep it up…and its really good for students like us….i saw all ur blogs its really sounds better and try to keep on working in thats…all the best …….

Leave a Reply

