KLUG : Mr.Ramdhas Sir (amachu) Speech About FOSS In Tamil

Date : 10 /05/ 09                Week : 6                             People : 10

Attenties : Rajkumar,  Vishnu, Loganathan, Manikandan,  Athi, Ezhil , Selvamani,  Rajalakshmi, Pprabavathi and  (Arulalan).

Topics Discussed :

1) Mr.Ramdhas (amachu) doing research and contributing himself to Develope Tamil in Linux in MIT, Chrompet, Chennai.

He talked about Linux/Foss and explained to common people those who are all using home computers in tamil itself…

we recorded his one hour speech and spreading that to all…

If u listen this audio , u can can get fulfilment of knowledge about FOSS…

Link : http://amachu.net/foss/audio/sjm/amachu-free-software-activities.ogg

U can download that audio in ogg format by ” Right click ” on the above Link and ” Save link as

and it will be play in VLC media player

If any problem in downloading that audio file, pl mail me. I will send to u.

we played that audio in KanchiLug meeting , and all boys were understood very clearly about FOSS…

Ramdhas Sir

Ramdhas Sir


2)  I did  small small programs in Ruby and explained to them

very very thanks to Mr.Ramdhas sir (amachu) to gave a wonderful audio  for FOSS in tamil…

Details of Next Meeting:
Date and time:  17 / 05 /09
Venue :Kailasanathar Koil
Topics that be covered :   ”How to use OpenOffice.Impress”

அருளாளன் . த

16 Responses to KLUG : Mr.Ramdhas Sir (amachu) Speech About FOSS In Tamil

  1. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?

    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  2. After looking at a handful of the articles on your web site,
    I honestly appreciate your technique of writing a blog. I bookmarked it to my
    bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my web site too and tell me what you think.

  3. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am going through issues with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I cannot join it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  4. I am extremely impressed together with your writing talents as well as with the structure to
    your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it
    your self? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing,
    it’s rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today..

  5. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  6. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of
    hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  7. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who was conducting a little research on this.

    And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that
    I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for
    spending the time to talk about this matter here on your blog.

  8. Excellent write-up. I absolutely love this website.
    Stick with it!

  9. Elba says:

    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  10. Thanks for finally talking about >KLUG : Mr.Ramdhas Sir (amachu) Speech About FOSS In Tamil | KanchiLUG <Liked it!

  11. music says:

    Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this weblog to get latest updates, thus where can
    i do it please help out.

  12. azhagumurugan says:

    your site news excellent for linux users

  13. It must be towards the point, easily readable, and keyword focused.

    Use the tips on this page as a springboard
    for the new online business success. One rule to bear in your mind
    is that with backlinks, quality beats quantity.

  14. This procedure is an improved version of the regular tummy tuck procedure.
    An abdominoplasty is actually a very typical process inside discipline of plastic surgical treatment.
    The mini tummy tuck, or partial abdominoplasty, offers a way
    to flatten your abdomen without the cost and risk of a full scale operation.

  15. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this website; this weblog consists of awesome and actually fine data in support of visitors.

  16. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another
    platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

